Now enrolling for Boise at 2100 S. Broadway Ave.
Call 343-7550 for more information

CONTACT US

Kids Choice - Meridian
6:00am to 6:00pm
2210 W. Everest Lane
Meridian, ID 83646
Phone: (208) 888-7540
Fax: (208) 888-7595
meridian@mykidschoice.com


Kids Choice - Boise
6:30am to 6:00pm
2100 S. Broadway Ave.
Boise, ID 83705
Phone: (208) 343-7550
Fax: (208) 888-7595
boise@mykidschoice.com
~~~
Ms. Robin
 Executive Director
robin@mykidschoice.com
~~~
Ms. Bonnie
 Director
bonnie@mykidschoice.com
~~~
Ms. Kayla
Curriculum Director
kayla@mykidschoice.com

~~~
Ms. Lindsay
Administrative Director Meridian
lindsay@mykidschoice.com
~~~
Ms. Jackie
Administrative Director
Boise
jackie@mykidschoice.com



~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
UPCOMING
DATE NIGHTS! 
6pm to 11pm
August 7 | August 21 
Public is welcome
$15 for the first child
and $10 per sibling
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

•Half and full day preschool programs
•Before and after school programs
with transportation to and from schools served
•Summer Camp and holiday breaks

Serving the following schools:

MERIDIAN
Paramount Elementary
Ponderosa Elementary
Willow Creek Elementary
Hunter Elementary

BOISE
Garfield Elementary
White Pine Elementary
Liberty Elementary
Riverside Elementary





Website Builder